7th Global Energy Forum 2025 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

U.S. Congressman Randy Weber (R-TX)
House Committee on Energy and Commerce
U.S. Congressman Bob Latta (R-OH)
House Committee on Energy and Commerce, Chairman, Subcommittee on Communications and Technology
U.S. Congressman Michael Cloud (R-TX)
House Appropriations Committee
U.S. Congressman Pat Fallon (R-TX)
House Committee on Armed Services, House Committee on Oversight and Accountability
U.S. Congressman John James (R-MI)
House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee, House Foreign Affairs Committee
Dr. Pat Gruber
Chief Executive Officer & Director, Gevo, Englewood, CO
Sam Thigpen
CEO, Sapphire Gas Solutions, Conroe, TX 
Benjamin Lakatos
Chairman and CEO, MET Holding AG, Switzerland
Emilia Giannakopoulos
CEO, American Tool and Mold Inc., Clearwater, FL
Hon. Vitalii Tarasiuk
Consul General of Ukraine in Houston
Douglas Kris
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications, Diversified Energy Company
Poe Leggette
Partner, Baker & Hostetler LLP, Houston, TX
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Houston, TX