Texas Oil & Gas Forum 2020 Distinguished Speakers Include

Senator Ted Cruz*
United States Senator (R-Texas)
Congressman Randy Weber
U.S. House of Representatives (R-TX) Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Congressman Jodey Arrington
U.S. House of Representatives (R-TX), Member, House Ways and Means Committee
Congressman Kelly Armstrong
United States House of Representatives (R-ND) Member, House Committee on Oversight and Reform Member, House Select Committee on the Climate Crisis
Neil Chatterjee*
Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Washington, DC
Congressman Michael McCaul*
U.S. House of Representatives (R-TX) Republican Leader, House Committee on Foreign Affairs
Shawn Bennett
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas, U.S. Department of Energy
Sean C. Strawbridge
CEO, Port of Corpus Christi Authority, Corpus Christi, TX
Hinda Gharbi
Executive Vice President, Reservoir & Infrastructure, Schlumberger, Houston, TX
Clair Hebert Marceaux
Port Director/CEO, Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District, Cameron, LA
Hon. James E. Campos
Director, Office of Economic Impact and Diversity US Department of Energy, Washington, DC
Sam Thigpen
CEO, Thigpen Solutions , Conroe, TX 
Johannes P. Willheim
Partner, JONES DAY - One Firm Worldwide , Europe and U.S.
Thomas Orr
Vice President, Business Development, Consolidated Contractors Company (CCC), Houston, TX
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Houston, TX