Washington Oil & Gas Forum Past Speakers Include

Hon. Ted Cruz
United States Senator (Texas)
Neil Chatterjee
Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Washington, DC
Hon. Garret Graves
U.S. Representative (R-LA) Member, House Natural Resources Committee Member, Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Hon. Pete Olson
U.S. Representative (R-TX), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Lizzie Fletcher
U.S. Representative (D-TX), Member, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Shawn Bennett
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas, U.S. Department of Energy
Gianni di Giovanni
Chairman, Eni USA
Mike Train
President & Chairman, Emerson
Oliver F. Hill
Head of Corporate Development, Senior Vice President, Chief Representative, VNG AG
, Germany
Frank Macchiarola
Vice President, Downstream, American Petroleum Institute (API), Washington, DC
Jim Aivalis
CEO, Prometheus Energy Group, COO, Stabilis Energy, Houston, TX
Hon. Valeriy Chaly
Ambassador of Ukraine to the United States
Hon. Rolandas Krisciunas
Ambassador of Lithuania to the United States
John A. Trenor
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr, Washington, DC
Jack R. Hayes
Of Counsel, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, Washington, DC
Boris Ruge
Minister / Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Germany in Washington, DC
Robert Cekuta
U.S. Ambassador to Azerbaijan (ret.)
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), Washington, DC
Margarita Assenova
Director, Jamestown Foundation, Contract Chair for Southeast Central Europe and South Caucasus Area Studies, Foreign Service Institute, U.S. Department of State, Washington, DC
Grover Norquist
President, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR), Washington, DC
John Sitilides
Principal,Trilogy Advisors , Washington, DC
Ryan Scott
Senior Policy Director, HBW Resources, Houston, TX
Kenneth B. Medlock III
Senior Director, Center for Energy Studies, Baker Institute , Houston, TX
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Defense, Washington, DC
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Houston, TX


6th Washington Oil & Gas Forum 2020 Venue

The Cosmos Club

The Cosmos Club


The Cosmos Club is a private social club, incorporated in Washington, D.C. in 1878 by men distinguished in science, literature and the arts. In June, 1988 the Club voted to welcome women as members.

Since its founding, the Club has elected as members individuals in virtually every profession that has anything to do with scholarship, creative genius or intellectual distinction.

Among its members, over the years, have been three Presidents, two Vice Presidents, a dozen Supreme Court justices, 36 Nobel Prize winners, 61 Pulitzer Prize winners and 55 recipients of the Presidential Medal of Freedom.

Cosmos Club
2121 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 387-7783
Fax: (202) 234-6817


Front Desk
Overnight Rooms/Guest Inquiries
Phone: (202) 387-7783
Email: frontdesk@cosmosclub.org


A great opportunity in marketing your company with the benefit of targeting the Oil and Gas Industry Leaders