Energy Infrastructure Forum Distinguished Speakers Include

U.S. Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
House Committee on the Budget, House Committee on Homeland Security, Chief Deputy Whip, Democratic Caucus
U.S. Congressman Greg Pence (R-IN)
House Energy and Commerce Committee
U.S. Congressman John Curtis (R-UT)
Energy and Commerce Committee, Chairman, Conservative Climate Caucus
U.S. Congressman Michael Cloud (R-TX)
Oversight and Reform House Committee
Vitalii Tarasiuk
Consul General of Ukraine in Houston
Hirofumi Murabayashi
Consul General of Japan in Houston
Uriel Sáenz
Chief Financial Officer, Sapphire Gas Solutions, Conroe, TX
Matthew Kittell
Director, Societe Generale, New York, NY
Richard Vaughan
Senior Vice President, Quanta Services, Houston, TX
Poe Leggette
Partner, Baker & Hostetler LLP, Houston, TX
Commissioner Bob Borochoff
U.S. -China Economic and Security Review Commission , Washington, DC
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc., Houston, TX