5th Global Energy Forum 2023 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

U.S. Congressman Gary Palmer (R-AL)
Chairman, House Republican Policy Committee, Member, Energy and Commerce Committee
U.S. Congressman Brian Babin (R-TX)
Member, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
U.S. Congressman Matt Rosendale (R-MT)
Member, House Natural Resources Committee
U.S. Congressman Paul Gosar (R-AZ)
Member, House Committee on Natural Resources, Chairman, Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations
U.S. Congressman Buddy Carter (R-GA)
Member, House Committee on Energy and Commerce, Vice Chairman, Energy and Commerce Communications and Technology Subcommittee and Member, House Budget Committee
U.S. Congressman Troy Nehls (R-TX)
Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
U.S. Congresswoman Claudia Tenney (R-NY)
Member, House Foreign Affairs Committee and House Small Business Committee
U.S. Congresswoman Mariannette Miller-Meeks (R-IA)
Member, House Committee on Energy and Commerce
Ambassador Anniken Krutnes
Ambassador of Norway to the United States, Washington, DC
Vitalii Tarasiuk
Consul General of Ukraine in Houston
Karl Pettersen
Chief Sustainability Officer Americas, Societe Generale, New York, NY
Sam Thigpen
CEO, Sapphire Gas Solutions, Conroe, TX 
Richard Vaughan
Senior Vice President, Quanta Services, Houston, TX
Poe Leggette
Partner, Baker & Hostetler LLP, Houston, TX
Dale Winger
Managing Director, Halliburton Labs, Houston, TX
Jason Offerman
Chief Operating Officer & Co-Founder, Persefoni, Tempe, Arizona
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Houston, TX