Gain market intelligence into the thinking of American & Texan energy leaders! REGISTER NOW

2nd Houston Gas & LNG Forum 2019 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

Congressman Randy Weber
U.S. Representative (R-TX) Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Congresswoman Lizzie Fletcher
U.S. Representative (D-TX), Member, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Congressman Bruce Westerman
U. S. Representative (R-AR) Member, House Committee on Natural Resources & Member, House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Congressman Michael McCaul
U.S. Representative (R-TX) Republican Leader, House Committee on Foreign Affairs
Congressman Michael Cloud
U. S. Representative (R-TX) Member, Oversight and Reform Committee and Member, Science, Space and Technology Committee
Aziz Bamik
General Manager, GTT North America, United States
Oliver F. Hill
Head of Corporate Development, Senior Vice President, Chief Representative, VNG AG
, Germany
Jim Aivalis
Chief Operating Officer Stabilis Energy, LLC, Houston, Texas
Hon. James E. Campos
Director, Office of Economic Impact and Diversity US Department of Energy, United States
Billy Nungesser
Lieutenant Governor of Louisiana
Johannes P. Willheim
Partner, JONES DAY - One Firm Worldwide , Europe and US
Richard Kraemer
President, US-Europe Alliance , Washington, DC
Clair Hebert Marceaux
Port Director/CEO, Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District, Louisiana
LCDR Dallas Smith
Detachment Chief, U.S. Coast Guard’s Liquefied Gas Carrier National Center of Expertise (LGC NCOE), Port Arthur, Texas
Alex J. Vega IV
Owner, Vega Security Associates LLC, San Antonio, Texas
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc., Houston, TX