Mediterranean Oil & Gas Forum Speakers Include

H.E. Nicos Anastasiades
President of the Republic of Cyprus
Kathleen A. Doherty
U.S. Ambassador to Cyprus
Ron Adam
Ambassador, Special Envoy on Energy, OECD coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs , Israel
Piotr Woźniak
CEO, Polish Oil and Gas Company (PGNiG), Poland
Averof Neofytou
President of Cyprus Conservative Party DISY, & Chairman, House Standing Committee on Financial and Budgetary Affairs, Cyprus
Matthew Bryza
U.S. Ambassador (ret.) & Non-Resident Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council, United States
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), United States
Andreas Poullikkas
Chairman, Cyprus Energy Regulatory Authority, Cyprus
Toula Onoufriou
President, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company, Cyprus
Roudi Baroudi
CEO, Energy & Environment Holding, Qatar
Yanos Gramatidis
Managing Director, Y.G. Justitia Advisory Limited, Cyprus
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company GmbH , Germany
Guy Broggi
Independent Consultant LNG Markets, fmr Senior LNG Advisor, TOTAL SA, France
Antonis Paschalides
fmr Minister of Energy, Commerce & Industry of Cyprus, Antonis Paschalides & Co LLC, Cyprus
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc.